whos all going to wfc4 from this area

R

r93lightning

this is going to be my 4th year there but my first time as a lightning owner. i've seen many of you there in the past and am hopeing to get to meet some of you this year.i'm going to be taking the lightning only as my mustang won't be done in time. hope to see you soon

were going, this will be our 3rd year.
were heading out early that wed morn..
comming from the youngstown area..
see ye there
steve
red93#4347
nloc#283

Well, I'm new to this scene.......wtf is wfc4 and where izzit? Sounds like another reason to buy new tires. :)

------------------
'00 Silver (Bone Stock)
#3551 of 4966
Tonneau cover
Big plans for more stuff
'82 Mercedes 300D
(Wow...a turbo and a supercharger)
'83 Porsche 928S
'80 Audi Coupe
'76 Porsche 924
'72 Corvette
'70 Porsche 911S (2- 1 raced)
'67 GTO (first NEW car)

Oh ya! I'm there...

Pothole,

The WFC (World Ford Challenge) is the biggest all Ford drag race of the year, May 17-20 in St Louis IL, all types of racing, heads up,Pro-5.0, outlaw renagade, etc. Two open comp Lightning only classes, brackets, huge car show, Lots of hi-po parts vendors, Check out the WFC topic for full details, its basically a big party for fast Ford fans!

Hope to see you all there!

Later,
Dave P.
White 94
11.90 @ 113

hey icepick, pothole and all the rest, I might be going to it this year. I went to the first one down in KY., pretty good showing. I'd probably tow my svo down with my L.Keep posting on this guys, I met some of the nloc members in october 2000 and had a pretty good time, I was just a little disapointed that I didn't take my L with me to Tn. Keep on pluggin!!!!!!
svoandtman
1986svo
2000lightning

------------------
Tony Thompson
86 svo
2000 Lightning

Sounds like I'm gonna have to clear the calendar for three days in May.....(I didn't really NEED to go to INDY this year!)